FauxDP — yes, I’m the great pretender

daisypuke | lloydbradford@hotmail.co.uk | IP: 86.1.186.97

Species: Troll
Sub-species: Impostor Troll

This troll has been impersonating “Daisy Puke”, a legitimate and respected radfem blogger around these parts for the last few weeks. He seems so obsessed with Daisy, that he even set up a blog in her name. Not that it has anything of intellect other than hate speech directed personally and generally towards females. *Yawn* Originality is not his strong suit either.

I will give him a ‘thank you’ for trolling here though, mainly because it saved me precious minutes of my day to pick up his details (rather than having to go look for them).

I would also diagnose that FauxDP is a lonely attention-seeker, and trolled here in order to get noticed (mainly because most of the radfem bloggers have already blocked him).

FauxDP, you’ve now had your allotted 15 seconds* of fame, now be a good little troll; back under your bridge for you, and quietly and discretely implode (back into the obscurity and patheticness from whence you came).

*15 seconds is the maximum allotted fame time in the radfem blogosphere. Minutes would be a mind-numbingly, braincell-annihilating affair.

*EDIT*
I was so bored by this troll, I needed something to brighten my day. For your enjoyment I give you the classic version of the song in the YouTube below, lyrics underneath.

Oh-oh, yes I’m the great pretender
Pretending that I’m doing well
My need is such I pretend too much
I’m lonely but no one can tell

Oh-oh, yes I’m the great pretender
Adrift in a world of my own
I’ve played the game but to my real shame
You’ve left me to dream all alone

Too real is this feeling of make-believe
Too real when I feel what my heart can’t conceal

[Oh-oh] yes I’m the great pretender
Just laughin’ and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I’m not, you see
I’m wearin’ my heart like a crown
Pretending that you’re still around

Too real is this feeling of make-believe
Too real when I feel what my heart can’t conceal

[Oh-oh] yes I’m the great pretender
Just laughin’ and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I’m not, you see
I’m wearin’ my heart like a crown
Pretending that you’re still around [still around]

10 comments so far

  1. trollbuster on

    Seriously I am getting really bored with these unoriginal trolls (and so too are the radfems). The death threats, the rape threats (nah, even the anal rape threat has been over used by you lot), it really isn’t scaring us.

    Is that the troll masterplan? To bore me to death???

    Fish, barrel, shooting.

  2. trollbuster on

    Hope you all enjoyed the YouTube. For the younger audience, “gay” in the 1950s didn’t have the meaning it does today *LOL* 😀

  3. stormy on

    Thank you Trollbuster, I enjoyed this classic.

    My gift to you in return is to dedicate this one back to you, from me:

    Although, the time that these clips of The Platters were made, racial segregation was still in full swing, and it was right around the time that Rosa Parks took her famous bus ride. This reminder of the past does make me angry (therefore ignoring the rich white folks in the clip) but I try to focus on this very pivotal period of time. Rosa Parks, what a fantastically brave and inspirational woman, I dedicate the clip to (the late, great) Rosa as well. xxx

  4. Grace on

    yo trollbuster, its the doped up ‘filthy whore’ here – just thought i’d let you know he’s been at it at again – directing comments at Richie from Crimitism (in my comments) this time! Still as FauxDP.

  5. trollbuster on

    Lloyd, lloyd, lloyd. *sighs*
    You are just really, really sad.

    For other readers, “doped up filthy whore” was Lloyd’s little adventurous effort into the world of trolling to Grace. Original?? Nope, oh, perhaps I’ll give him half a point for the doped up part. But Lloyd, honey, really that could be considered a compliment in some parts. Really, you need to brush up on your Anti-Feminist Trolling Handbook or something.

    Lloyd, does the phrase “get a life” mean nothing to you?

  6. trollbuster on

    Lloyd, whilst I’ve broken cardinal rule #1 (don’t feed the trolls)

    WTF is calling me ‘lilly’ all about? sheesh!

    What is so hard to understand about NOT threatening females with rape and violence, if you wish to discredit feminism? Sorry, Rocket Science 101 is it?

    If you actually wished to have INTELLIGENT conversation (sorry, but 98th percentile here, are you???) then fine. But dumbass remarks hardly helps your MRA cause in any way, shape or form.

    Seriously dude, you NEED to get a life. NOW !
    (because you are really reminding me of the search engine term “how to remove sperm from my computer”. IOW, you are a wanker.)

  7. trollbuster on

    Some wild stoopid junk from Lloyd:

    hahaha you’re doing a good enough job of discrediting feminism with your own idiocy, you don’t exactly need any help. If you really were intelligent then you wouldn’t post entire arguements based on logical fallacies.

    The last time I posted a full rebuttal of your arguments, you just edited my post to say something like “Oh yes I agree with you sparklematrix”. You can’t handle someone calling you out for the bullshit you post so all you’re worth is cheap insults.

    Oh, that’s your name isn’t it, sparklematrix? Don’t pretend otherwise, you wouldn’t have replied to a comment you didn’t see fit to publish if that wasn’t the case.

    *slaps forehead*
    Oh Lloyd. So sadly, sadly mistaken. Trollbuster isn’t ONE person, it is a place where a bunch of us can dump YOUR email addresses to be picked up by the spambots, and a bit of ridicule on the side.

    I have no idea of your ‘full rebuttal’, but all I have seen are one-two line comments from you. Many consisting of threats, which, oh, just a tad on the illegal side. We have enough info on you Lloyd to track you down and report you, likin’ dem apples???

    You’ve had your little 15 seconds of fame. You have NOT said anything intelligent. You have made quite a few threats of rape to feminists.

    Quite frankly, you are not amusing, and you have committed offences. You either stop, or WE take this to the next level.

    End of conversation.

  8. sparklematrix on

    Thanks TB x

    and

    “Oh, that’s your name isn’t it, sparklematrix? Don’t pretend otherwise, you wouldn’t have replied to a comment you didn’t see fit to publish if that wasn’t the case”

    Um – no.

  9. trollbuster on

    You are more than welcome Mz Sparkle. Glad to be of service.

    What a sad, sad, day for trolls everywhere. WordPress suspended/deleted the fauxDP blog. Hopefully his account too.

    Wagon (red) looking a little more fixed yet Lloyd?
    😀

    Poooor baby. *diddums*

  10. Grace on

    Ooh he’s back! Posing as general “blah blah blah i’m so lordly and important Brad/Bradford esq” with email address lloydbradford2@hotmail.co.uk, and IP 86.1.186.97. He’s been over at Crimitism and now he’s been to BNF saying i’m like loopy or summat, and joining fem-bash forums to egg them on and feed the ego.

    Patronization has begun!


Leave a Reply

